Monday, November 2, 2009

Read the article here.

See the video here.

Planned Parenthood clinic director joins pro-life forces
The director of a Planned Parenthood clinic in Texas has resigned her post and become active in the pro-life movement, as the result of a dramatic change of heart that occurred when she saw ultrasound images of an abortion. Abby Johnson has disclosed that while she was operating the Planned Parenthood clinic, she was under heavy institutional pressure to increase the number of abortions, in order to bring in more revenue for the organization.

{ 0 comments }

“Stop Abortion Mandate” Webcast Tonight

by Steve Ray on November 2, 2009

**BREAKING NEWS** Abortion industry lobbyists and their allies in Congress are about to ram through mandated government funding of abortion in health care reform legislation THIS WEEK in the U.S. House of Representatives.

To respond swiftly to this crisis, the pro-life movement is unifying TONIGHT on a huge nationwide webcast — and your attendance is crucial: http://www.StopTheAbortionMandate.com/webcast

Simply stated, if this abortion mandate is not stopped, it will result in the largest expansion of abortion since Roe v. Wade.

For more info and how to join this webcast visit http://www.StopTheAbortionMandate.com/webcast

* WHAT: Stop the Abortion Mandate Urgent Webcast

* DATE: TONIGHT, Monday, November 2

* TIME: 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific

{ 1 comment }