“Stop Abortion Mandate” Webcast Tonight

by Steve Ray on November 2, 2009

**BREAKING NEWS** Abortion industry lobbyists and their allies in Congress are about to ram through mandated government funding of abortion in health care reform legislation THIS WEEK in the U.S. House of Representatives.

To respond swiftly to this crisis, the pro-life movement is unifying TONIGHT on a huge nationwide webcast — and your attendance is crucial: http://www.StopTheAbortionMandate.com/webcast

Simply stated, if this abortion mandate is not stopped, it will result in the largest expansion of abortion since Roe v. Wade.

For more info and how to join this webcast visit http://www.StopTheAbortionMandate.com/webcast

* WHAT: Stop the Abortion Mandate Urgent Webcast

* DATE: TONIGHT, Monday, November 2

* TIME: 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Don Tauscher November 2, 2009 at 3:29 PM

While walking on a Florida beach recently I cam across a turtle nest with eggs near a sand dune. A sign was erected behind the nest that said : Turtle eggs protected by Florida Statute——–(don;t recall the number)….. Isn’t it ironic that turtle eggs are more valuable than human eggs? God help us!!!!

Leave a Comment

 

Previous post:

Next post: